Natural Vibrance FacebookNatural Vibrance Twitter

CONTACT US ON: (Tel) 27 21 852 3021
(Email)
info@naturalvibrance.co.za


Natural Vibrance Logo

  HOME | PRODUCTS | ABOUT US | VIBRANT HEALTH | ORDER | FAQ | CONTACT US                                                                                           ONLINE SHOP
IBS, Diarrhea, Gas, Bloating, Constipation?
IBS, Diarrhea, Gas, Bloating, Constipation?
Specials
Vegan | Vegetarian | Kosher
 
Recent Blog Entries
Mark Timon Vibrant Health
 

TESTIMONIALS

ATHLETES PURE GREEN PROTEIN    |   GREEN VIBRANCE    |   MAXIMUM VIBRANCE

GENERAL HEALTH (GREEN VIBRANCE)   |    JOINT VIBRANCE   |   FIELD OF GREENS   |   A MANS ZINC   |  

MAXIMIzED CURCUMINOIDS   |   GIGARTINA   |   GLYCEMIC H

General
You have changed my son's life - I think there are now about 15 boys using your products that we are aware of, due to the results that Kyle is showing in water polo, gym, school work, touch rugby & swimming - all we can do is to keep on spreading the news. Once again, Thank you and God Bless
Gary Marriott

Hi. I've had the life changing experience of adopting Vibrant Health products as part of my daily nutritional intake. I've had 2 telephone contacts with Ange who is phenominally encouraging and passionate about the products. As suggested, I take the green powder, krebs zinc, vitamin D3 4000 from Vibrant Health. I LOVE how my body and I feel after being on this for 16 days!!!! Life changing and absolutely awesome. I'm doing a 5 day cycle ride from CT to Enendal (430km) in September and I'd like to prepare my body, as well as to optimally recover daily for this. I am a 41 year old - diabetic on insulin with an inactive thyroid gland. I've had this condition for 80% of my lifetime and using VH product for the past 16 days has been more beneficial to my body than any other product I've used in 20 years. I trust VH! The only sad thing is that I wish I started using it 20 years ago!!! Please revert as I'd love to be able to experience the fullness of life through Vibrant Health. Kind regards, Jill

GREEN VIBRANCE

From Facebook: Jill wrote: "I totally agree. I have also been using a few products from the range for the past 6+ weeks - Green Vibrance, Vit D, Krebs zinc, pure green protein and it's been AMAZING - better digestion, better blood sugar control, more energy, less or no cravings, stronger teeth and gums, better sleep, better circulation, stabilised weight, reduced cellulite, baby soft smooth and nourished skin and hair, better and faster recovery after training, healthier & happier mind and body plus so much more!!! VH is the Rolls Royce of healthy supplementing for me and should be on everyone's daily food pyramid! There's no comparison!!!"

I just wanted to let you know that I think I am finally getting better and that there is a definite improvement. I went to see Ange the first week of March 2009 and she did a full assessment on me and put me on a special diet: gluten -, lactose - and sugar free. In the three months the stools went down from 20 times a day to approximately 6 – 8 times. I have been using Green Vibrance again and this seems to have a positive outcome so far, along with a few other products and tissue salts.
I have stopped taking the Codeine Phosphate and Lomotil as these meds did not make a difference anymore and without it my condition did not get worse. I think in general my mood and state of mind is more positive, although I have a down day now and again. I have been losing weight again, it is just my energy levels I need to get up but I’m sure in time that will also improve.
The script for VSL3 will expire in the following month and my medical aid wants a progress report as they have only given the probiotic for a provisional period of 6 months on the chronic benefits. Would you please consider giving me a progress report to send to Transmed? I also want to suggest that you recommend Green Vibrance as a new probiotic. This product is more cost effective than the VSL3 and has the same benefits and more, and Natural Vibrance has been accepted by the medical aids.
R. Swanepoel
11 June 2009

I turned a corner on Monday morning, started feeling human again. Now I can get through a day with a slight headache and my energy levels have improved dramatically. The first 3 weeks were UTTER HELL. I never in my life want to go through that again. I can still feel my body detoxing, but not like 2 weeks ago. It was just a blur, major headaches, and an aching body. The products are truly amazing. I woke up on Monday morning and suddenly felt like I'd woken up to the world. I have not felt this good in years. Thank you for seeing me, I knew I could not make it through another day without seeing you that Friday. I was so desperate. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kind regards,
K. Barnes
26 February 2009

I would like you to know that for the very first time, I have felt that something is finally working.
K. Putnam
5 Feb 2009

Roy the secretary, is very impressed with your product as he believes it has saved the life of his wife with the help of the gastro Entero in CT. That is an awesome recommendation.
K. Horton - Karen's Nutrition Centre
14 Jan 2009

This is again a BIG THANK YOU to yourself and Dr Elliot for recommending the usage of Green Vibrance post-op. It is difficult for me to describe the change that it has made in my quality of life and I can only mention a few:

* Mental well-being
* Energy !!
* Much improved sleeping patterns
* Total lack of stomach bloating
* Regular bowel movements and absence of constipation and diarrhoea
* No more cravings for sweets and carbs
* Better handling of stressful situations

I can probably mention more, but the biggest advantage is that I believe now that I have made a full recovery both physically and mentally. I will continue to use this product, because I have seen the amazing results!!!
D. Barnes
18 June 2008

I am pleased to tell you that my husband has skipped the Fibrogel in the mornings, obviously substituting it with the Green Vibrance, for two consecutive weeks now with no side effects. He is also delighted about the fact that he no longer has the need to go at night.
J. Yazbek
8 May 2008

I have been taking green vibrance daily for the past 2 months now (in conjunction with the medication prescribed to me by Dr Elliott) and, apart from the odd “off day”, have seen a significant improvement in my health generally. I no longer suffer from the severe pain and discomfort which was a constant prior to taking the product and the medication. I have not been taking librax (as there seems to be no stock countrywide) for the past week and have experienced no change in my condition… so hopefully that means I am no longer dependant on the western meds!?
S. R
4 April 2008

From Saturday: no kidding – I have to make two GV shakes on the weekends now! Cheers,



R.Bradshaw
21 July 2009

Dear Ange,

Thought you’d like to know; and hopefully, this will  help brighten your day.

Had an check up with my ophthalmologist yesterday. The white spots in my eye that are generally due to diabetes are all gone!  These spots, as I understand it, frequently require medical intervention or could result in blindness..

Also, about three years ago,   I started having some pulmonary issues again as a result of my asthma.  I was taking  too many days-off.  My boss can attest to you the effect of long work hours, lack of sleep, & steroids from the asthma sprays on my temperament. .   My  symptoms were so bad years ago that I had  essentially stopped  working for over a year.  For years now,  knock on wood, I haven’t had any days-off from any pulmonary ailment, including flu, & I no longer take any asthma medication.  My boss will attest to the effect of  not having to inhale steroids on my psyche. Back to my cheerful self  8-).

I didn’t do any major change in my life style except started taking Green Vibrance and, for the last five months, a chromium supplement.  I still maintain the same  work and sleep schedule.

I am now on the  fourth month of another regimen that you  prescribed.  I will hold off  giving you any status yet  until after I’ve gone through another physical check up in July for an unequivocal proof of progress. Suffice it to say that I feel great; this seems to be working.  How you’re able to diagnose & remember my issues from few minutes of evaluation 18 months ago still amazes me. Your diagnoses were spot on with what my doctor told me almost a year later. Did she talk to you?

Have a great weekend!
Best,

PM
NY, USA

GIGARTINA

My name is Natalie and I am 27 years old. At the beginning of December 2012, I was diagnosed with Coxsackie Virus. I have been battling with this virus for well over a year now, constantly feeling exhausted, drained and generally 'off colour. I kept on picking up head colds, sore throats and swollen and painful glands and could not understand why, as I do not normally get sick. I would feel absolutely exhausted, more so than actually feeling the symptoms of the colds etc. Feeling fed up with the feeling of never feeling well, I sought help in the way of getting a diagnosis and it was recommended that I start taking Gigartina by Vibrant Health. Within three days I could feel a difference! I have been sleeping better at night, not wanting to go straight back to bed after getting up in the mornings, I have had more energy throughout the day and my head doesn't feel so fuzzy and heavy.I will continue to take the Gigartina for the recommended period of time as I truly believe that this product works and that it is going to rid me, completely, of the Coxsackie Virus!
Many thanks

Natalie

The products work, the last time, in June, C's blood was tested for the Coxsackie virus, she was normal!
It is pricy but it works, and no other medication is necessary, so you save on that.


Thank you for your inquiry and I am so pleased that you have at least been told about the Gigartina by someone! It is so important for people to share this sort of information with others, as there is really nothing else out there that helps the body with viruses – and the Coxsackie is so much worse than it was thought of before.

FIELD OF GREENS

I have tried so many green supplements but was never completely happy with either the product or the results that they produced.
Your product is truly wonderful: first of all, you don't add any cheap fillers like lecithin, apple pectin, and other useless fillers, just to sell the product. Your ingredients are live, all organic, and they truly are of the highest quality!! I make one shake in the morning and one in the afternoon using a heaping tablespoon of your product and I already see the results in how I look and feel!
From now on I cannot imagine being without your great product!
Field of Greens is truly number one!!!
M. Licari
3 June 2009

JOINT VIBRANCE

Just a quick THANK YOU on an excellent product

I have been using your Joint Vibrance product since January 2014.  I have always run  -  but have a very bad left knee with a mind of its own.  So over the years I’ve had to deal with intense pain and suffering during and after my marathons.

Well, I am proud to say  I successfully completed the Two Oceans Ultra and the Comrades Marathon this year  (pain free)  I cannot remember having such an Awesum time out on the road  -  not a niggle anywhere  -  I can only put this to my taking your product over the last six months.

Thank You and I am definitely spreading the news on how magnificent JV is  -  people who know me well can see my massive improvements.

Kind regards
Charlyn Smart

I have to start by saying that I am an essentially very healthy, averagely fit woman in my mid-fifties. I have been on many “health retreats” and have a pretty good healthy diet; I am possibly only a couple of kilos overweight.

About 2 years ago I started suffering with lower back and lower stomach pain, cramping and mobility seizing in the morning from when I get out of bed until around 10.30am in the mornings. This got worse month by month, until eventually I had to assist myself to stand up from bending over a basin to brush my teeth, on really bad days I would hold the wall to walk for the first half hour of my day. Once my body was “warmed up” it seemed to ease off, but if I had a glass of wine with dinner it would be much worse. This went on for such a long time that eventually I had almost totally stopped having the odd glass of wine and eventually on recommendation from the specialist I went for a Colonoscopy, Gastroscopy and X-rays of my stomach, spine and hips in February this year, everything was clear except for “age related degeneration of my lower spine and disks”.

Around the end of March I popped into the Cavendish Health Store, for something totally unrelated and got chatting to the assistant. She recommended I try the Joint Vibrance, explaining that clients had reported good results after around 6 weeks, so much so that they were able to reduce the daily intake – thereby making it more affordable (as I mentioned it was quite pricey for me).

I decided to give it a try, well – Day 1 was awful, I tried to mix it into some berry juice that I had in my fridge and it was a lumpy mess. I had spent all this money and so I had to find a way to take it! Day 2, I used my small battery operated hand-whisk which worked well but it almost foamed over because I’d used almost a full glass of juice, but at least the taste wasn’t so bad. Day 3, I used only about 1/3 of a glass of juice and whisked it until it frothed to the top of the glass – this makes the most delicious type of “smoothy”, just wonderful. As recommended I have this on an empty stomach and it actually fills me, so I am actually losing weight as well – fabulous upside.

After just 2 weeks I was beginning to feel much better and was so much more mobile. Now, about 9 weeks later, I have NO pain at all and am bouncing out of bed in the morning as if I was a young woman again. I have reduced the dose to about half (2 teaspoons) in the last week, but if I have wine then I will have a full dose (which is more or less 4 teaspoons) or 3 teaspoons.

It is a truly marvellous product and you are welcome to get anyone to call me about it.

Kind regards,
Kim Palmer.

I am a 51 year old professional sea kayak expedition guide, I also teach sailing, windsurfing & surfing & run games drive & birding tours into Northern KZN & Southern Mozambique.

I have had very serious back problems from 1985. I have spent 28 years going to chiropractors, acupuncturists & physios but with not much gain.
Eventually I had to give up guiding & teaching as I was in too much pain. I then put on weight which exacerbated the problem even more!  However I began using your products about 8 months ago, what a radical difference they have made to my life! I have lost weight without even trying, my back is almost perfect! I went for my regular back adjustment & check-up this last week. My Doctor said that he does not need to do anything to my back & will not charge me for the consultation! This has honestly never happened to me before! I am absolutely astounded at what your products have done for me! I am now teaching & guiding again & loving every minut of life!

Very best of thanks & regards
J Church



I have to start by saying that I am an essentially very healthy, averagely fit woman in my mid-fifties. I have been on many “health retreats” and have a pretty good healthy diet; I am possibly only a couple of kilos overweight.

About 2 years ago I started suffering with lower back and lower stomach pain, cramping and mobility seizing in the morning from when I get out of bed until around 10.30am in the mornings. This got worse month by month, until eventually I had to assist myself to stand up from bending over a basin to brush my teeth, on really bad days I would hold the wall to walk for the first half hour of my day. Once my body was “warmed up” it seemed to ease off, but if I had a glass of wine with dinner it would be much worse. This went on for such a long time that eventually I had almost totally stopped having the odd glass of wine and eventually on recommendation from the specialist I went for a Colonoscopy, Gastroscopy and X-rays of my stomach, spine and hips in February this year, everything was clear except for “age related degeneration of my lower spine and disks”.

Around the end of March I popped into the Cavendish Health Store, for something totally unrelated and got chatting to the assistant. She recommended I try the Joint Vibrance, explaining that clients had reported good results after around 6 weeks, so much so that they were able to reduce the daily intake – thereby making it more affordable (as I mentioned it was quite pricey for me).

I decided to give it a try, well – Day 1 was awful, I tried to mix it into some berry juice that I had in my fridge and it was a lumpy mess. I had spent all this money and so I had to find a way to take it! Day 2, I used my small battery operated hand-whisk which worked well but it almost foamed over because I’d used almost a full glass of juice, but at least the taste wasn’t so bad. Day 3, I used only about 1/3 of a glass of juice and whisked it until it frothed to the top of the glass – this makes the most delicious type of “smoothy”, just wonderful. As recommended I have this on an empty stomach and it actually fills me, so I am actually losing weight as well – fabulous upside.

After just 2 weeks I was beginning to feel much better and was so much more mobile. Now, about 9 weeks later, I have NO pain at all and am bouncing out of bed in the morning as if I was a young woman again. I have reduced the dose to about half (2 teaspoons) in the last week, but if I have wine then I will have a full dose (which is more or less 4 teaspoons) or 3 teaspoons.

It is a truly marvellous product and you are welcome to get anyone to call me about it.



After our conversation, and exam you suggested I begin using “Joint Vibrance” daily, for what may need to be up to 18 months.  You actually made me a shake that very day so I could start immediately.  In addition, you put me on a strict regimen of Vitamin D3 (8,000 i.u. per day). 

Well – today (seven months later) I am so excited to share with you that I am walking happily, with a greatly improved great toe joint. 

Your specific suggestions/recommendations are working and your quick understanding of the underlying problems of my joints has changed my life. I honestly believe that we have not just solved this great toe issue, but may be helping me avoid other joint/arthritis related issues moving forward.
I am forever grateful.

R Bradshaw
30 June 2011

Your supplements have been such a great help with the Rheumatoid Arthritis, the last blood tests I had a few months back showed my inflammation reading to be within normal levels, while I still have the odd flare over time they are less frequent and the body's slowly sorting itself out!

T. Parker
27 Jan 2011

I am taking Joint Vibrance. My knees have never felt better. I rejoiced walking up and down Table Mountain last weekend. I really felt great during and after the trip.
L. McGillewie
3 November 2008

A MANS ZINC

“The zinc tablets really helped when I took them in the morning before the match, they also helped me stay awake and energized throughout the day. My body was not sore throughout the tournament because of the protein. Even though it did not taste nice, it really helped my body recover after playing the matches :)” Candice Barnes

GLYCEMIC H

The Vibrant Health slogan says it all, it is a natural substance that has no side effects, boosts one’s metabolism and gives one’s body the necessary nutrients for VIBRANT health. Being overweight for some is stressful, depressing and has implications to one’s health and life in general. Losing weight gives one confidence towards life and oneself and Vibrant Health is invaluable in helping to do this - by bringing one’s body back into balance.

Green Vibrance helped me lose my excess weight, gave me energy, a new outlook on life and the ability to achieve more physically and mentally. Today I am a new person inside and outs, my views on life are brighter. Vibrant Health has shaped my life positively, it is easier for me to get out of bed in the morning because now I’m more vibrant, energetic and ready to take on the day’s challenges.

To conclude, I recommend Vibrant Health to women who want to lose weight in a healthy, safe way and manner.

Thank you Vibrant Health
Lauren

ATHLETES (PURE GREEN PROTEIN)

5 weeks away from Iron Man, Spain.
Renee's sister is taking Max Vibrance, Pure Green Protein & Immune Defense, see what she says below (messages are about two weeks apart)
Love - Renee: The Health Nut

"My run was on very tired legs and was so hard. I did 30km but struggled because of muscle fatigue. Had enough energy thanks to MAXIMUM VIBRANCE. It is amazing stuff. I need to not have my two hardest days back to back if possible. It's good from the point of view of running on tired legs but is not the best quality session. I was wiped out rest of day. Had a good sleep and ready to go again. 3.5km swim after work."

"I have swum 4.1km and now leaving for a 30km run via Chrischona where you joined Jenny and I. Xxxx Then the next day.... my new bike has a 160km ride and then I have to run 30 mins and I'm done. Just got back from my run and had my PURE GREEN PROTEIN to keep me going until I've showered. Feeling good though!"

"Thanks! That MAXIMUM VIBRANCE is such a huge help. You can't believe how good it is for double session days. Tomorrow is 3.8km swim at 6am and 2hr bike pm.
Miss you and thank you for IMMUNE DEFENSE to keep my immunity strong while training so hard! Have not been sick once."

I am the SA ladies water polo captain and I am a green addict. I have been playing water polo for 12 years now. I was lucky enough to get a water polo scholarship to Arizona State University in 2009 and competed for Arizona State University for 4 years. It was in Arizona where I learnt was the true meaning of being an elite athlete really meant. The hours and hours that go in to training and preparation are intense on the mind and the body.  Whilst training at such a high level it was important to look after and fuel my body with the right nutrients to maintain a healthy body that would be able to produce athletic ability on demand.
Once I graduated I went to go play a season of the National Water Polo League in Australia. I competed for the Hunter Hurricanes from Newcastle.  Keeping my body healthy is one of the most important challenges that I make sure I overcome. I was first introduced to Natural Vibrance and other similar products when going to compete for South Africa in the Fina World Championships 2013 in Barcelona. Natural Vibrance sponsored our team with various green products that helped us maintain healthy balanced nutrition whilst competing on the world’s stage. 
These products are amazing and I have never felt as healthy as I do today. I can say that I am a green addict now and will never turn back. I have a green smoothie almost daily with Pure Green Protein and Natural Vibrance.  I feel that with this lifestyle change I have more energy whilst I am training and I can train for longer periods of time. My body wants veggies and fruit all the time and craves to be healthy.  With my body wanting to be healthy now I have less sugar cravings and feel that I have more energy in me to exercise more than usual. I have lost +- 9kgs since adding these products to my diet. When competing in games I have a Vanilla Green Protein after every game, which helps my muscles and body recover from the battle it has just faced in the water.  The Krebs Zinc tablets have helped with cramping and endurance throughout training's.
I am proud to be a Natural Vibrance ambassador and I am looking forward to green fueling myself up for the upcoming commonwealth games that I will be competing in 3 weeks time.
Kelsey White

I started making use of Natural Vibrance products about 6 months ago, and the results were great. While playing hockey at the highest level, I realise the importance and necessity of using the best products out there to supplement my diet.  I was referred to Natural Vibrance by a friend who suggested I make use of a more natural and organic supplementation approach and I couldn’t have been more happy with how I felt. I made use of 2 products; namely Green Vibrance, and Pure Green Protein, to supplement my everyday eating plan. Smoothies are a part of my everyday breakfast routine, so I happily added a few scoops first thing in the morning and once home at night again. This allowed me to have the energy to last a full day, and be safe in the knowledge that what I had taken out of my body through intense physical exercise, would be replaced by the Green Vibrance later in the day as a top up. The Green Vibrance later in the day and after all my trainings definitely helped me in feeling better the next day, this is key as it aided the recovery process so I was rearing to go the next day!

I preferred the chocolate flavoured Pure Green Protein, and found it best taken with my smoothie in the morning which consisted of; Banana, flavoured yoghurt, crushed ice and muesli. There are variations of these which are great to play around with and add some newness every now and then but I tended to stick with that recipe the most.

We have managed to convince my friend's husband (Matt Kemp) to make use of these great products, it’s great to share information on new recipes and the best ingredients! 

I definitely wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these products to other sports men and women out there, or just as a great addition to anyone's everyday life. 

Regards
Clive Terwin
South African hockey player 

Gary and I would sincerely like to thank you for this great sponsorship for our son Kyle (15). Kyle plays water polo in summer and rugby in winter and has been begging us to allow him to use supplementation to enhance his strength as seems to be the norm these days. Gary has been very adverse for him to use anything unnatural and was so delighted that he discovered that there is a natural product out there that will benefit Kyle.

Kyle has been using the products Green Vibrance and Pure Green Protein Vanilla flavour for the last 3 weeks and the difference has been remarkable in this short period. He has so much more energy and gets up out of bed with no problem in the morning and just is so much more alert all round! Academics have always been a struggle, but the results this exam has improved remarkably even managing 2 A’s!

Kyle has always been a fussy eater and getting anything green in him has been a struggle! So we were pleasantly surprised that he took the “green bomb” without any resistance! He mixes it with Apple juice and has no problem taking it.
With Water polo season starting with a bang, the training has been intense and Kyle has just slotted in with all the practises not coming home exhausted and seems to have so much more energy than in the past. We have a few tournaments in the next few weeks building up to WP trails, which are the ultimate goal, so the training is going to get more intense! We will keep you posted on his progress.

So thank you so much for giving him the opportunity to show his full potential. The word is spreading through the school and a number of his friends are taking the product now with great results!

Kind regards
Gary and Lise Marriott
September 2012


Kyle Marriott

Green Vibrance has improved my health and immune system and PureGreen Protein has improved my overall strength and endurance. Since using Vibrant Health products I have had high energy levels that are sustained throughout the day. I have also noticed that my muscles don’t get stiff after a long surf and my muscle strength has increased substantially!

PureGreen Protein vanilla is definitely my favourite flavour; I mix it with rice milk, a banana and water and blend it into a delicious smoothie - it is the best! I call it my "Green Power”, however my friends call it "the green stink", but they don’t know what they are missing out on. I have influenced a few of my rugby playing friends at a school I use to attend (Somerset College).

Vibrant Health products have changed my performance and overall health so much that if don’t take my Pure Green Protein shake and Vibrant Health products for a week; I start to feel my immune system weaken and I have no energy. PureGreen Protein is amazing. Thank you so much for all your support!

Yours in health and appreciation



Steffen Burrows
Springbok Surfer
2nd in SA 2011-2012

I started taking Vibrant Health products just under 1 year ago, when I became a competitive athlete in August 2011. Specifically using the Pure Green Protein and the Green Vibrance natural flavours. Racing at the level that I do and most weekends, I found that my energy levels are always good to tackle another race head on, my performance went from strength to strength making my whole body recovery so much more quicker. Vibrant Health has been a major part of my life and who wouldn’t want to be healthier from the inside out????
If I don’t take it, I’ve cheated my body for the day. It’s my daily fix of green. My green machine drinks!!!
I enjoy taking them both with just good plain water but do enjoy the Green Vibrance with vanilla yogurt or apple juice. When I have time and not racing around, I would throw fruit (apples, bananas) and raw nuts with a little coconut milk and Green Protein to make a smoothie. Power house!!!
With my experience in the last year on this most amazing natural product has been overwhelming in itself, and my racing results speak for themselves.
I think the younger riders are who I’ve influenced the most. Of course their parents are the intended target too. Been a lot older the younger ones always look up to us, asking questions all the time. They are the future, so why not start green and healthier younger!
I am very lucky to have been told about Vibrant Health. I am totally hooked on the products and its part of me. I am so looking forward to a wonderful, healthier, feeling younger and fulfilled future!
Thank you for being part of me……


Natalie Bergström

I was fortunate enough to be sponsored by Natural Vibrance at the end of March 2012. I was provided with Green Vibrance for a morning boost as well as PureGreen Protein for after training sessions.

Green Vibrance:
I found that the Green Vibrance allowed for a great start to the day. I was more awake and was able to concentrate better during lectures at university. I had more energy and found that I was not too tired to train after a day filled with lectures and tutorials. I noticed that I was able to train for longer as well as my muscle strength levels improved over a few weeks.

PureGreen Protein:
This product was great to take after a tough training session. I felt revived after taking it and that I was not completely “broken” after a session.
Overall I felt healthier, with greater energy. With feeling this way I was more positive towards the daunting task of having to train hard every day for the Currie Cup Water polo tournament that my team was working towards. My improved strength and energy levels gave me motivation to work harder.
The Currie Cup Tournament was very successful for Western Province. We played well in all our games and came away with the gold medal. A number of girls in the team were taking Natural Vibrance products during the tournament and found that the PureGreen Protein helped sustain our energy from one game to the next.
I preferred the chocolate flavoured PureGreen Protein and found that it tasted better with milk. I did not experiment a lot with smoothie recipes and mainly took the Green Vibrance with orange or some sort of fruit juice and the PureGreen Protein with milk.
I told my friends at university and in my water polo team about the positive way in which this product affected my training. However, with them all being students and on a very tight budget the price of the product deterred them from trying it. This made me realise how fortunate I was to have the opportunity to use Natural Vibrance products. Family friends in Durban are also taking Green Vibrance and it was interesting speaking to them about the product because they are much older than me but saw many of the same effects as I did.
I thoroughly appreciate having the opportunity to use a product like this. Especially seeing as it is all natural and that all the ingredients are disclosed to the public. I know what substances I am putting into my body and I do not need to be concerned that there will be negative effects from taking this product.
Thank you for your generous sponsorship and for taking an interest in Women’s Water Polo. I would consider myself fortunate if I could continue to use Natural Vibrance products.


Amica Hallendorff
19 years old
University of Cape Town
27 June 2012

I play Water Polo for the Western Province ladies team which recently won the national provincial tournament (Currie Cup) that was held in Durban in April 2012. I have been playing for WP for over 10 years and have been to many water polo tournaments, in all my years playing water polo I have never felt as strong as I did after this tournament. It was the first time I have finished a tournament without sustaining any small, niggling injuries. In fact, I felt that I could quite easily have played in another 5 day tournament immediately thereafter!

I have been using Green Vibrance for over 4 months and Pure Green protein for 2 and half months. During this period I have had a lot to deal with, between working full time and training and preparing for Currie Cup. I was under a lot of physical and mental stress. Despite the long hours and training 5 to 6 times a week however, I found that I could train for longer and harder as a result of my increased energy levels. I took Green Vibrance on daily basis and included Pure Green protein into my morning smoothie as well as a post-training smoothie. The protein addition to my smoothies helped satiate that crazy post workout hunger I used to get, where it felt like nothing I ate could satisfy me. Not only did I feel stronger, but I found that my recovery time was excellent, allowing me to train just as hard the next day.

During the Currie Cup tournament the pure green protein sachets were very useful. The sachets made it easy to have a protein shake straight after the game, again leaving me satiated and with more energy in the following game and the next day.

In the beginning the Vanilla Pure Green protein was my favourite flavour but now I prefer the Natural flavour. The taste takes some getting used to but now I wouldn’t have a smoothie without it.

We nicked named Green Vibrance – Jungle juice and Super Swamp

Through Facebook I have a friend in the UK who is now taking Green Vibrance and is spreading the word amongst her friends. My Mom and Aunt are both using Vibrant health products.

I would just like to say how much I love your products, I feel so reassured that what I am taking is the absolute best that I can give my body and that I am getting exactly what the it says on the label, with no added “nasties”.
Thank you for your support.

Kind Regards
Kimberly Kemp
26 June 2012

I have lost 19kg since I started training a year ago for the epic mtb race! I'm now 80kg and probably in the best shape of my life at the age of 43.
I have always supplemented and can honestly say that your products are the best I’ve ever used. I have been using green vibrance and Pure Green Protein 5 x a week before training in the form of a smoothie.

More recently I also started supplementing with super natural c, life preserver, and immune defence together 3 x a day.
This In conjunction with my shake has kept me healthy while training at the highest level for 6 months.

Recently i went to the dentist for a check-up. He said he has never seen my gums / teeth in better condition, I put it down to your supplements!

I have also successfully completed the " world’s toughest mtb race " without illness I might add. Last week I came 5th overall in the Sani 2 C trail race, not bad for someone who until a year ago hadn't ridden a bike since a was a boy.

The best advert I think is that I have put my 3 year old son on your Green Vibrance Jnr!


WARREN RICHARDS
27 June 2012

Firstly, can I say thank you for assisting us for so generously providing us with the product you did. I have no doubt that my ability to train twice a day for most days a week in the lead up to our national championships was as a result of the benefit Natural Vibrance gave us. In my opinion the greatest benefits of using Natural Vibrance was a) I could have it after training and felt full, thereby preventing myself from consuming excess calories or "poor" foods because I was hungry or wanted to snack. b) It restored energy levels within hours, and I never felt as though I didn't have enough fuel to burn at a training - including when I ran 2oceans a couple of hours before a scheduled polo practice. c) Lastly, it had a huge impact on the strength of my immune system. As someone who always seems to get sick when I train particularly hard for an extended period of time, it was great to not feel run-down at any stage during my training and that as a result I could keep improving at every session.
Flavours

I don't have a particular favourite flavour, and try mix them up depending on what I am having with the shake/smoothie. I found the woolworths vanilla yoghurt went really well with the vanilla protein powder, but really enjoyed the chocolate in a peanut butter and banana smoothie.

I can't remember all the nicknames the guys came up with for it at training, but the one I enjoyed the most was "Gummyberry Juice!"

I am continuing to use the protein, but only as an after training smoothie, which is slightly less regular given that we are in our "off season" at present. I do however use the Green Vibrance daily in order help keep my immune system balanced and healthy, which seems to be working well so far!


Matt Kemp
25 June 2012

Firstly I would like to thank you once again for your sponsorship and the opportunity to try out your products.

I received the products a week before leaving for the annual National water polo tournament. I found the protein drink to be most effective. This was easy to mix (with water/juice) and drink straight after a match. It was quite filling and very convenient to have after a training/match when you don’t always have access to food/meal. I really like the vanilla flavour the best. The sachets were most effective whilst away on tour, and when we had to train/play twice/three times a day.

I have been taking the Green vibrance (natural flavour) each morning for the last 3 months. I have found it has given me a lot of energy through the day and like the idea of drinking something so natural. I can definitely feel the effects of its detox properties and have felt that my immune system has strengthened. I have yet to get sick or the flu this winter since taking the product!

I mixed the power into a smoothie form with water, raw cocoa, banana, honey and ice. I found it to be quite refreshing.

I will definitely continue to take the product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a healthy lifestyle, not just sports athletes.


Kind regards,
Leigh Maarschalk
18 June 2012

I would like to thank Natural Vibrance and Ange for their kind sponsorship of the Green Vibrance and the Pure Green Protein. As a semi-pro mountain bike athlete, specialising in ultra-marathon racing, supplementation is of great importance if you want to remain on top form, train hard and recover fast. Over the three month period that I have been taking your products I have felt more energised and have been able to train harder and longer than ever before - my mind and body feeling clearer and cleaner. I have also noticed the difference in muscle recovery and find I suffer less with muscle pain after pushing my body to the extreme.
I have remained in perfect health not even picking up the cold or flu viruses that normally pass between family members. My fat percentage has decreased from 12% to 8% and I have found that taking Green Vibrance has certainly relieved the ‘sports induced’ asthma from which I used to suffer. I have added Rainbow Vibrance to my diet and can testify that that is also one truly amazing product!
As an athlete, I have definitely noticed great benefits and improvements in my overall performance and recovery after taking the Green Vibrance and Pure Green Protein. I take Green Vibrance and Green Protein daily mixed with either apple juice or fruit yoghurt. As a coach, I highly recommended these products to all my athletes, of which several have already started taking these products - not to mention my family as well.
The Natural Vibrance range is truly one of the best products I have ever used and would like to encourage other athletes to embrace a more natural approach to their supplementation and nutrition … I am proud to say that I have officially gone green! Thank you to Renée from The Health Nut for introducing me to this product range!


David Low
23 May 2012

After further discussions with you, before the Two Oceans Half Marathon, you suggested I try Pure Green Protein (as well as Green Vibrance) after the race for muscle recovery. Well, all I can say is that I had an awesome race and felt great the next day!! No muscle stiffness or soreness whatsoever!
C. Winter
4 May 2011

As a Professional Off-Road racer, my training is of utmost importance, training fulltime therefore places great strain on my body and overall health. I find it, without doubt, a extreme necessity to supplement my body to the best of my ability to maintain overall health and optimal fitness. I am also very conscious about using the most natural products possible to achieve this, and I am happy to say that I have not yet come across a product that contains such a great amount of natural goodness.

I started using the Vibrant Health products before my training season had started, and found that daily use of Green Vibrance helped boost my immune system. Thus leading to less chance of picking up viruses and getting sick, as well as experiencing higher energy levels due to the great nutrients my body consumes through my Green Vibrance intake.

A must for me after a tough training session, is Pure Green Protein. This extraordinary product assists my body with its recovery period. This shortens the period of muscle soreness and stiffness, which leads to me being able to continue effective training as soon as possible!
I am quite fond of the Vanilla flavour Pure Green Protein and often find myself mixing the Natural Green Protein and Green Vibrance in one shake. I have also experimented a little and found that mixing my Natural Green Protein and even Green Vibrence with Juice or into my Fruit smoothie, creates great tasting and highly nutrition drinks.

Constantly being on the road, to training or races, the sachets Pure Green Protein comes in very handy, ensuring I don’t miss a serving!

Due to my personal results and experience, I have without a doubt become a firm believer and recurrent user of these remarkable products.

Green Regards
Ruan Roberts

Pure Protein - As an athlete i had the need for an increased protein intake and instead of eating extra fat and hormone laden meat products Pure Protein was a clear alternative. I take it every night about an hour before bed this helps me with my muscle recovery. I have noticed far less muscle soreness the next day so i can train harder. Being an endurance athlete its important to me for lean muscle preservation and a reduction in body fat percentage the Pure Protein is perfect, i was able to drop 3% body fat and retain lean muscle. My favourite flavours are natural ( with fruit juice) or chocolate with plain water. When i have been injured i have increased my Pure Protein intake as it speeds up the healing process. Few years ago i had a knee acl ligament reconstruction and wish i had known about it then.
When I travel I take the sachets with me as my recovery drink.

Kind Regards
Daniel Carleton

After further discussions with you, before the Two Oceans Half Marathon, you suggested I try Pure Green Protein (as well as Green Vibrance) after the race for muscle recovery. Well, all I can say is that I had an awesome race and felt great the next day!! No muscle stiffness or soreness whatsoever!
C. Winter
4 May 2011

 

Dear Ange’
I would like to take the opportunity to thank you very much for introducing me to your wonderful products.
Four or five months ago I decided to  increase my road running as I was interested in entering local road running races and more specifically the 2011 Two Oceans Half Marathon.   

I have been taking Green Vibrance and Joint Vibrance almost daily since I started increasing my road running.
When I recently failed to order a new tub of Green Vibrance before a very challenging mountain Trail Run, I really felt the difference in my performance. I struggled with sustained endurance and with focus, throughout the race!

After further discussions with you, before the Two Oceans Half Marathon, you suggested I try Pure Green Protein (as well ) after the race for muscle recovery. Well,  all I can say is that I had an awesome race and felt great the next day!! No muscle stiffness or soreness whatsoever!
I ran the Safari Half Marathon on Monday, had another great race, but did not take Pure Green Protein after (did not have)……....well I am still, stiff and sore two days after the race!!

Once again many thanks and I will be ordering a tub of PGP today.

Best regards
Christine

“The supplements helped my energy levels, I felt that I played a good match after taking the supplements.” Kelsey Holmes



“I took the protein after every game and the zinc every day as you instructed us to do, and I found that it really helped give me the necessary energy for before and after games - I never felt over tired, in fact I felt quite energetic at times. I definitely felt a big difference :)

Thank you to Natural Vibrance for organising the supplements for us.” Julia Madison

“I recently took part in the SA Schools Waterpolo Championships tournament, which took place now in December in Cape Town. The tournament takes place over a period of three days with each team playing at least two games a day. Waterpolo is a very fast paced and intensive game and one often finds that playing up to 8 games in three days can take huge strain on your body. My coach suggested to our team that we try a Vibrant Health product, called Pure Green Protein. Although it may not have been the most pleasant tasting protein drink, I definitely felt that it was greatly beneficial to my play in the following games. It gave me an extra boost of energy as well as helping my muscles recover.

I would recommend this product to any sportsman who is playing sport at a high or intense level.” Nicole Ramsay

“I found the Vibrant Health protein very useful over the 5 day water polo tournament I played in. I took it after most games and felt strong and energetic in the match, which I usually do not. My muscles are often sore and tired after playing many matches but I had no complaints throughout the 5days. The protein definitely helped my muscle repair and recovery.” Tanya Marshall

KREBS ZINC

“The zinc tablets really helped when I took them in the morning before the match, they also helped me stay awake and energized throughout the day. My body was not sore throughout the tournament because of the protein. Even though it did not taste nice, it really helped my body recover after playing the matches :)” Candice Barnes

 

ATHLETES (GREEN VIBRANCE)

I am the SA ladies water polo captain and I am a green addict. I have been playing water polo for 12 years now. I was lucky enough to get a water polo scholarship to Arizona State University in 2009 and competed for Arizona State University for 4 years. It was in Arizona where I learnt was the true meaning of being an elite athlete really meant. The hours and hours that go in to training and preparation are intense on the mind and the body.  Whilst training at such a high level it was important to look after and fuel my body with the right nutrients to maintain a healthy body that would be able to produce athletic ability on demand.
Once I graduated I went to go play a season of the National Water Polo League in Australia. I competed for the Hunter Hurricanes from Newcastle.  Keeping my body healthy is one of the most important challenges that I make sure I overcome. I was first introduced to Natural Vibrance and other similar products when going to compete for South Africa in the Fina World Championships 2013 in Barcelona. Natural Vibrance sponsored our team with various green products that helped us maintain healthy balanced nutrition whilst competing on the world’s stage. 
These products are amazing and I have never felt as healthy as I do today. I can say that I am a green addict now and will never turn back. I have a green smoothie almost daily with Pure Green Protein and Natural Vibrance.  I feel that with this lifestyle change I have more energy whilst I am training and I can train for longer periods of time. My body wants veggies and fruit all the time and craves to be healthy.  With my body wanting to be healthy now I have less sugar cravings and feel that I have more energy in me to exercise more than usual. I have lost +- 9kgs since adding these products to my diet. When competing in games I have a Vanilla Green Protein after every game, which helps my muscles and body recover from the battle it has just faced in the water.  The Krebs Zinc tablets have helped with cramping and endurance throughout training's.
I am proud to be a Natural Vibrance ambassador and I am looking forward to green fueling myself up for the upcoming commonwealth games that I will be competing in 3 weeks time.
Kelsey White

I started making use of Natural Vibrance products about 6 months ago, and the results were great. While playing hockey at the highest level, I realise the importance and necessity of using the best products out there to supplement my diet.  I was referred to Natural Vibrance by a friend who suggested I make use of a more natural and organic supplementation approach and I couldn’t have been more happy with how I felt. I made use of 2 products; namely Green Vibrance, and Pure Green Protein, to supplement my everyday eating plan. Smoothies are a part of my everyday breakfast routine, so I happily added a few scoops first thing in the morning and once home at night again. This allowed me to have the energy to last a full day, and be safe in the knowledge that what I had taken out of my body through intense physical exercise, would be replaced by the Green Vibrance later in the day as a top up. The Green Vibrance later in the day and after all my trainings definitely helped me in feeling better the next day, this is key as it aided the recovery process so I was rearing to go the next day!

I preferred the chocolate flavoured Pure Green Protein, and found it best taken with my smoothie in the morning which consisted of; Banana, flavoured yoghurt, crushed ice and muesli. There are variations of these which are great to play around with and add some newness every now and then but I tended to stick with that recipe the most.

We have managed to convince my friend's husband (Matt Kemp) to make use of these great products, it’s great to share information on new recipes and the best ingredients! 

I definitely wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these products to other sports men and women out there, or just as a great addition to anyone's everyday life. 

Regards
Clive Terwin
South African hockey player 

Herewith a short testimonial regarding my participation at the 29th SA Masters Swimming Championships in Port Elizabeth from the 13-16th March 2013.

Before going to Nationals this year I bought a tub of Natural Vibrance's Pure Green Protein to take along as a meal supplement during the 4 day long competition. Little did I know what a blessing that was going to be. I contracted a stomach bug the day before the competition and on waking up that first day of the competition I knew there was no way I was going to be able to manage to eat anything as the nausea was too severe. The only thing my body would digest was the Natural Vibrance Protein shake with water. I knew I had to keep my energy up as I was part of a relay team attempting to break a world record at 8am on the second day. Having taken only the Protein shake for the 32 hours before the race and keeping myself hydrated with water I managed to do my bit by swimming the 100m Butterfly in a good time and we broke the World record by 9 seconds. It also saw me through the rest of the competition and I remained energized in the water, winning 3 gold and 3 silver medals for my other events.

Jean

Gary and I would sincerely like to thank you for this great sponsorship for our son Kyle (15). Kyle plays water polo in summer and rugby in winter and has been begging us to allow him to use supplementation to enhance his strength as seems to be the norm these days. Gary has been very adverse for him to use anything unnatural and was so delighted that he discovered that there is a natural product out there that will benefit Kyle.

Kyle has been using the products Green Vibrance and Pure Green Protein Vanilla flavour for the last 3 weeks and the difference has been remarkable in this short period. He has so much more energy and gets up out of bed with no problem in the morning and just is so much more alert all round! Academics have always been a struggle, but the results this exam has improved remarkably even managing 2 A’s!

Kyle has always been a fussy eater and getting anything green in him has been a struggle! So we were pleasantly surprised that he took the “green bomb” without any resistance! He mixes it with Apple juice and has no problem taking it.
With Water polo season starting with a bang, the training has been intense and Kyle has just slotted in with all the practises not coming home exhausted and seems to have so much more energy than in the past. We have a few tournaments in the next few weeks building up to WP trails, which are the ultimate goal, so the training is going to get more intense! We will keep you posted on his progress.

So thank you so much for giving him the opportunity to show his full potential. The word is spreading through the school and a number of his friends are taking the product now with great results!

Kind regards
Gary and Lise Marriott
September 2012


Kyle Marriott

Green Vibrance has improved my health and immune system and PureGreen Protein has improved my overall strength and endurance. Since using Vibrant Health products I have had high energy levels that are sustained throughout the day. I have also noticed that my muscles don’t get stiff after a long surf and my muscle strength has increased substantially!

PureGreen Protein vanilla is definitely my favourite flavour; I mix it with rice milk, a banana and water and blend it into a delicious smoothie - it is the best! I call it my "Green Power”, however my friends call it "the green stink", but they don’t know what they are missing out on. I have influenced a few of my rugby playing friends at a school I use to attend (Somerset College).

Vibrant Health products have changed my performance and overall health so much that if don’t take my Pure Green Protein shake and Vibrant Health products for a week; I start to feel my immune system weaken and I have no energy. PureGreen Protein is amazing. Thank you so much for all your support!

Yours in health and appreciation


Steffen Burrows
Springbok Surfer
2nd in SA 2011-2012

I started taking Vibrant Health products just under 1 year ago, when I became a competitive athlete in August 2011. Specifically using the Pure Green Protein and the Green Vibrance natural flavours. Racing at the level that I do and most weekends, I found that my energy levels are always good to tackle another race head on, my performance went from strength to strength making my whole body recovery so much more quicker. Vibrant Health has been a major part of my life and who wouldn’t want to be healthier from the inside out????
If I don’t take it, I’ve cheated my body for the day. It’s my daily fix of green. My green machine drinks!!!
I enjoy taking them both with just good plain water but do enjoy the Green Vibrance with vanilla yogurt or apple juice. When I have time and not racing around, I would throw fruit (apples, bananas) and raw nuts with a little coconut milk and Green Protein to make a smoothie. Power house!!!
With my experience in the last year on this most amazing natural product has been overwhelming in itself, and my racing results speak for themselves.
I think the younger riders are who I’ve influenced the most. Of course their parents are the intended target too. Been a lot older the younger ones always look up to us, asking questions all the time. They are the future, so why not start green and healthier younger!
I am very lucky to have been told about Vibrant Health. I am totally hooked on the products and its part of me. I am so looking forward to a wonderful, healthier, feeling younger and fulfilled future!
Thank you for being part of me……


Natalie Bergström

I was fortunate enough to be sponsored by Natural Vibrance at the end of March 2012. I was provided with Green Vibrance for a morning boost as well as PureGreen Protein for after training sessions.

Green Vibrance:
I found that the Green Vibrance allowed for a great start to the day. I was more awake and was able to concentrate better during lectures at university. I had more energy and found that I was not too tired to train after a day filled with lectures and tutorials. I noticed that I was able to train for longer as well as my muscle strength levels improved over a few weeks.

PureGreen Protein:
This product was great to take after a tough training session. I felt revived after taking it and that I was not completely “broken” after a session.
Overall I felt healthier, with greater energy. With feeling this way I was more positive towards the daunting task of having to train hard every day for the Currie Cup Water polo tournament that my team was working towards. My improved strength and energy levels gave me motivation to work harder.
The Currie Cup Tournament was very successful for Western Province. We played well in all our games and came away with the gold medal. A number of girls in the team were taking Natural Vibrance products during the tournament and found that the PureGreen Protein helped sustain our energy from one game to the next.
I preferred the chocolate flavoured PureGreen Protein and found that it tasted better with milk. I did not experiment a lot with smoothie recipes and mainly took the Green Vibrance with orange or some sort of fruit juice and the PureGreen Protein with milk.
I told my friends at university and in my water polo team about the positive way in which this product affected my training. However, with them all being students and on a very tight budget the price of the product deterred them from trying it. This made me realise how fortunate I was to have the opportunity to use Natural Vibrance products. Family friends in Durban are also taking Green Vibrance and it was interesting speaking to them about the product because they are much older than me but saw many of the same effects as I did.
I thoroughly appreciate having the opportunity to use a product like this. Especially seeing as it is all natural and that all the ingredients are disclosed to the public. I know what substances I am putting into my body and I do not need to be concerned that there will be negative effects from taking this product.
Thank you for your generous sponsorship and for taking an interest in Women’s Water Polo. I would consider myself fortunate if I could continue to use Natural Vibrance products.


Amica Hallendorff
19 years old
University of Cape Town
27 June 2012

I play Water Polo for the Western Province ladies team which recently won the national provincial tournament (Currie Cup) that was held in Durban in April 2012. I have been playing for WP for over 10 years and have been to many water polo tournaments, in all my years playing water polo I have never felt as strong as I did after this tournament. It was the first time I have finished a tournament without sustaining any small, niggling injuries. In fact, I felt that I could quite easily have played in another 5 day tournament immediately thereafter!

I have been using Green Vibrance for over 4 months and Pure Green protein for 2 and half months. During this period I have had a lot to deal with, between working full time and training and preparing for Currie Cup. I was under a lot of physical and mental stress. Despite the long hours and training 5 to 6 times a week however, I found that I could train for longer and harder as a result of my increased energy levels. I took Green Vibrance on daily basis and included Pure Green protein into my morning smoothie as well as a post-training smoothie. The protein addition to my smoothies helped satiate that crazy post workout hunger I used to get, where it felt like nothing I ate could satisfy me. Not only did I feel stronger, but I found that my recovery time was excellent, allowing me to train just as hard the next day.

During the Currie Cup tournament the pure green protein sachets were very useful. The sachets made it easy to have a protein shake straight after the game, again leaving me satiated and with more energy in the following game and the next day.

In the beginning the Vanilla Pure Green protein was my favourite flavour but now I prefer the Natural flavour. The taste takes some getting used to but now I wouldn’t have a smoothie without it.

We nicked named Green Vibrance – Jungle juice and Super Swamp

Through Facebook I have a friend in the UK who is now taking Green Vibrance and is spreading the word amongst her friends. My Mom and Aunt are both using Vibrant health products.

I would just like to say how much I love your products, I feel so reassured that what I am taking is the absolute best that I can give my body and that I am getting exactly what the it says on the label, with no added “nasties”.
Thank you for your support.

Kind Regards
Kimberly Kemp
26 June 2012

I have lost 19kg since I started training a year ago for the epic mtb race! I'm now 80kg and probably in the best shape of my life at the age of 43.
I have always supplemented and can honestly say that your products are the best I’ve ever used. I have been using green vibrance and Pure Green Protein 5 x a week before training in the form of a smoothie.

More recently I also started supplementing with super natural c, life preserver, and immune defence together 3 x a day.
This In conjunction with my shake has kept me healthy while training at the highest level for 6 months.

Recently i went to the dentist for a check-up. He said he has never seen my gums / teeth in better condition, I put it down to your supplements!

I have also successfully completed the " world’s toughest mtb race " without illness I might add. Last week I came 5th overall in the Sani 2 C trail race, not bad for someone who until a year ago hadn't ridden a bike since a was a boy.

The best advert I think is that I have put my 3 year old son on your Green Vibrance Jnr!


WARREN RICHARDS
27 June 2012

Firstly, can I say thank you for assisting us for so generously providing us with the product you did. I have no doubt that my ability to train twice a day for most days a week in the lead up to our national championships was as a result of the benefit Natural Vibrance gave us. In my opinion the greatest benefits of using Natural Vibrance was a) I could have it after training and felt full, thereby preventing myself from consuming excess calories or "poor" foods because I was hungry or wanted to snack. b) It restored energy levels within hours, and I never felt as though I didn't have enough fuel to burn at a training - including when I ran 2oceans a couple of hours before a scheduled polo practice. c) Lastly, it had a huge impact on the strength of my immune system. As someone who always seems to get sick when I train particularly hard for an extended period of time, it was great to not feel run-down at any stage during my training and that as a result I could keep improving at every session.
Flavours

I don't have a particular favourite flavour, and try mix them up depending on what I am having with the shake/smoothie. I found the woolworths vanilla yoghurt went really well with the vanilla protein powder, but really enjoyed the chocolate in a peanut butter and banana smoothie.

I can't remember all the nicknames the guys came up with for it at training, but the one I enjoyed the most was "Gummyberry Juice!"

I am continuing to use the protein, but only as an after training smoothie, which is slightly less regular given that we are in our "off season" at present. I do however use the Green Vibrance daily in order help keep my immune system balanced and healthy, which seems to be working well so far!


Matt Kemp
25 June 2012

Firstly I would like to thank you once again for your sponsorship and the opportunity to try out your products.

I received the products a week before leaving for the annual National water polo tournament. I found the protein drink to be most effective. This was easy to mix (with water/juice) and drink straight after a match. It was quite filling and very convenient to have after a training/match when you don’t always have access to food/meal. I really like the vanilla flavour the best. The sachets were most effective whilst away on tour, and when we had to train/play twice/three times a day.

I have been taking the Green vibrance (natural flavour) each morning for the last 3 months. I have found it has given me a lot of energy through the day and like the idea of drinking something so natural. I can definitely feel the effects of its detox properties and have felt that my immune system has strengthened. I have yet to get sick or the flu this winter since taking the product!

I mixed the power into a smoothie form with water, raw cocoa, banana, honey and ice. I found it to be quite refreshing.

I will definitely continue to take the product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a healthy lifestyle, not just sports athletes.


Kind regards,
Leigh Maarschalk
18 June 2012

I would like to thank Natural Vibrance and Ange for their kind sponsorship of the Green Vibrance and the Pure Green Protein.

As a semi-pro mountain bike athlete, specialising in ultra-marathon racing, supplementation is of great importance if you want to remain on top form, train hard and recover fast. Over the three month period that I have been taking your products I have felt more energised and have been able to train harder and longer than ever before - my mind and body feeling clearer and cleaner. I have also noticed the difference in muscle recovery and find I suffer less with muscle pain after pushing my body to the extreme.
I have remained in perfect health not even picking up the cold or flu viruses that normally pass between family members. My fat percentage has decreased from 12% to 8% and I have found that taking Green Vibrance has certainly relieved the ‘sports induced’ asthma from which I used to suffer. I have added Rainbow Vibrance to my diet and can testify that that is also one truly amazing product!
As an athlete, I have definitely noticed great benefits and improvements in my overall performance and recovery after taking the Green Vibrance and Pure Green Protein. I take Green Vibrance and Green Protein daily mixed with either apple juice or fruit yoghurt. As a coach, I highly recommended these products to all my athletes, of which several have already started taking these products - not to mention my family as well.
The Natural Vibrance range is truly one of the best products I have ever used and would like to encourage other athletes to embrace a more natural approach to their supplementation and nutrition … I am proud to say that I have officially gone green! Thank you to Renée from The Health Nut for introducing me to this product range!


David Low
23 May 2012



The difference after only two weeks is amazing! Energy levels are up with training and experiencing a “clean” feeling.
Jaco du Toit
Motocross Racer
27 January 2011

After further discussions with you, before the Two Oceans Half Marathon, you suggested I try Pure Green Protein (as well as Green Vibrance) after the race for muscle recovery. Well, all I can say is that I had an awesome race and felt great the next day!! No muscle stiffness or soreness whatsoever!
C. Winter
4 May 2011

Russell White commented on your wall post:
"You do such amazIng work. You and your green vibrance have changed my life"
Facebook
17 April 2010

As a Professional Off-Road racer, my training is of utmost importance, training fulltime therefore places great strain on my body and overall health. I find it, without doubt, a extreme necessity to supplement my body to the best of my ability to maintain overall health and optimal fitness. I am also very conscious about using the most natural products possible to achieve this, and I am happy to say that I have not yet come across a product that contains such a great amount of natural goodness.

I started using the Vibrant Health products before my training season had started, and found that daily use of Green Vibrance helped boost my immune system. Thus leading to less chance of picking up viruses and getting sick, as well as experiencing higher energy levels due to the great nutrients my body consumes through my Green Vibrance intake.

A must for me after a tough training session, is Pure Green Protein. This extraordinary product assists my body with its recovery period. This shortens the period of muscle soreness and stiffness, which leads to me being able to continue effective training as soon as possible!
I am quite fond of the Vanilla flavour Pure Green Protein and often find myself mixing the Natural Green Protein and Green Vibrance in one shake. I have also experimented a little and found that mixing my Natural Green Protein and even Green Vibrence with Juice or into my Fruit smoothie, creates great tasting and highly nutrition drinks.

Constantly being on the road, to training or races, the sachets Pure Green Protein comes in very handy, ensuring I don’t miss a serving!

Due to my personal results and experience, I have without a doubt become a firm believer and recurrent user of these remarkable products.

Green Regards
Ruan Roberts

Green Vibrance - I take the green vibrance every morning before i go to training or to work. When i am doing heavy training or very busy at work i will take it again in the evening. I usually mix it with orange juice as this is quick and simple and goes down smoothly. However if i get the time i will mix it in a smoothie. My favorite combination is frozen berries, 1 scoop green vibrance, chilled green tea and some fruit juice and a bit of cinnamon powder. Sometimes i will add some future life for a bit more energy.
I have noticed so many benefits from the green vibrance. I have been taking it for 2 years now. I have found a huge improvement in my immunity and energy levels. The probiotics really help my stomach with digestion. I have notice that my hair has grown back a lot as i was balding in some areas and i had a skin condition which has cleared up too. I have noticed too that i heal much quicker after falling off my bike.
I travel a lot into Africa where fresh fruit and veg is not available so i count on the green vibrance to get all my vitamins on a daily basis.
I now have a few mates of mine and my girlfriend taking it. The green vibrance bars are my go to snack/treat of choice.

Kind Regards
Daniel Carleton

“The supplements helped my energy levels, I felt that I played a good match after taking the supplements.” Kelsey Holmes

“I took the protein after every game and the zinc every day as you instructed us to do, and I found that it really helped give me the necessary energy for before and after games - I never felt over tired, in fact I felt quite energetic at times. I definitely felt a big difference :)

Thank you to Natural Vibrance for organising the supplements for us.” Julia Madison

ATHLETES (MAXIMUM VIBRANCE)

5 weeks away from Iron Man, Spain.
Renee's sister is taking Max Vibrance, Pure Green Protein & Immune Defense, see what she says below (messages are about two weeks apart)
Love - Renee: The Health Nut

"My run was on very tired legs and was so hard. I did 30km but struggled because of muscle fatigue. Had enough energy thanks to MAXIMUM VIBRANCE. It is amazing stuff. I need to not have my two hardest days back to back if possible. It's good from the point of view of running on tired legs but is not the best quality session. I was wiped out rest of day. Had a good sleep and ready to go again. 3.5km swim after work."

"I have swum 4.1km and now leaving for a 30km run via Chrischona where you joined Jenny and I. Xxxx Then the next day.... my new bike has a 160km ride and then I have to run 30 mins and I'm done. Just got back from my run and had my PURE GREEN PROTEIN to keep me going until I've showered. Feeling good though!"

"Thanks! That MAXIMUM VIBRANCE is such a huge help. You can't believe how good it is for double session days. Tomorrow is 3.8km swim at 6am and 2hr bike pm.
Miss you and thank you for IMMUNE DEFENSE to keep my immunity strong while training so hard! Have not been sick once."

MAXIMIZED CURCUMINOIDS

"I received the Maximised Curcuminoids for my candida and swollen femoral gland which was very painful from Ange.
Ange recommended a dose of 6 tablets twice daily. After 4 days of using this product my swollen lymph glands cleared and symptoms of candida lessened.
After the bottle which Ange supplied me with finished, I purchased another bottle and used it to completion. I felt a whole lot better thereafter. I also felt as if I had more energy."
Lindsey


DISCLAIMER: The information contained in this website is not intended as a substitute for advice provided by a competent health care professional. You should not use this information in
diagnosing or treating a health problem. No claim or opinion in this page/website is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. If you are taking any drugs (prescribed or not),
or have a medical condition, please consult a physician or health care professional, who is aware of herb/drug interactions before taking any herbal or natural supplements.
Vibrant Health uses 100% certified organic ingredients whenever possible with whole food concentrates for maximum absorbability and efficacy. There is full label disclosure (no hidden
ingredients or grouped blends), Our formulas are dairy & gluten free, contains no additives, preservatives, artificial flavourants, colourants or anything else unless it directly or indirectly benefits your health. See the full terms & conditions on this link.

Natural Vibrance | Green Foods | Vibrant Health | Green Vibrance | Natural Medicine
Vegan | IBS | Diarrhea | Gas | Bloating | Constipation | Pure Green Protein | Urinary Tract | Cran Max
Mark Timon | Blood sugar control | Joint Support | Immune Support | Minerals | Zinc | Prostate
Superfoods | Women's Health | Products | About Us | Order | Contact Us
Sitemap

©2009 Natural Vibrance | info@naturalvibrance.co.za | site by Bread&ButterDesign